Latest news

New Officers and Committee

10 May 2024

At the AGM held on 11th April 2024 at the Cavalry and Guards Club the following were elected into post.

John Hamilton takes over as Honorary Secretary from Paul Askew, who steps down after 9 years in post.

Tom McIlwaine takes over as Fixture Secretary from Nick Turk, who steps down after 3 years in post.

Paul Stubbs takes cover as Candidate Secretary, combining it with his role as Honorary Membership Secretary, from Ed Hyde

James Richardson is appointed as Social Sectretary

Omkar Khot is appointed as Social Media Secretary

Rob Wood is appointed as Sponsorship Secretary